• Indie/ Pop
  • Danish experimental-pop quintet formed in 2004.

    Key members include: Mike Taagehoj, Christian Taagehoj, Niklas Antonson, Bjorn Heeboll and Jeppe Skjold.

Has Worked With


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.