The Glitch Mob
  • Dance
  • American electronica and funk trio comprised of edIT, Ooah and Boreta.

    Similar to Hudson Mohawke, their first related release was by edIT via Planet Mu in 2004, entitled "Crying Over Pros For No Reason" - the trio's debut called "Drink The Sea" appeared in 2010.

The Glitch Mob - Image:
The Glitch Mob
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.