De Staat

De Staat

Dutch alt-rock band formed of Torre Florim - vocals and guitar, Tim Van Delft - drums, Jop van Summeren - bass and vocals, Rocco Bell - cowbells, percussion and vocals and Vedran Mircetic - guitars.

They released their debut album, "Wait for Evolution" in 2009, followed by: "Machinery" (2011), "I_Con" (2013), "Vinticious Versions" (2014), "Live in Utrecht" (2016), "O" (2016), plus 2019's: "Bubble Gum".

More ...
The Garage/ Thousand Island/ The Grace