Black Country Communion

Black Country Communion

Anglo-American rock 'supergroup' comprised of Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple/Black Sabbath) - vocals and bass, Jason Bonham (Led Zep/Foreigner) - drums, Joe Bonamassa - guitar and Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater) - keyboards.

They released their debut eponymous album in 2010, followed by: "Black Country Communion 2" (2011) and 2012's: "Afterglow".

The band split in 2013, reuniting in 2016, releasing the album: "BCCIV" in 2017.

More ...