The Mighty Low
  • Acoustic/ Folk/ Rock
  • Canadian folk and roots quartet formed in 2009 and comprised of David Schembri - vocals and acoustic guitar, Matthew Santo - acoustic and electric guitars, Stuart Monroe - bass and keyboards and Adam Almqvist.
The Mighty Low - Image:
The Mighty Low
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.