The Helio Sequence
  • Indie
  • Oregon-based alt-rock duo formed of Modest Mouse drummer, Benjamin Weikel and Brandon Summers - guitar and vocals.

    Formed in 1999, they signed to Sub Pop in 2004 and released the acclaimed album "Love and Distance".

The Helio Sequence - Image:
The Helio Sequence
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.