The Wallflowers
  • Rock
  • The Wallflowers is an alternative rock band from LA fronted by singer, songwriter and musician Jakob Dylan, formed in 1989 and originally known as 'The Apples'.

    Current line-up (as of 2010) features: Jakob Dylan - vocals/ guitar, Greg Richling - bass/ vocals and Fred Eltringham - drums

Band member(s)

The Wallflowers
The Wallflowers

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.