London-based punk band formed in 1976.

Key members include: Gene October, James Stevenson, Nic Austin, Mat Sargent and Lee Morral.

Former members include Tony James (he went on to form Generation X and Sigue Sigue Sputnik) and William Broad (Generation X).

Their singles were plentiful and released on Step Forward for the most part - "Right To Work", "High Rise Living" and "No Escape" being just three of the most celebrated.

More ...
The New Cross Inn
New Cross

Also Touring