Matthew and the Atlas
  • Acoustic/ Folk
  • Alt-folk outfit from Aldershot and London.

    Key members include: Matthew Hegarty - voice, guitar and banjo, Lindsay West - piano and voice, Dave Millar - voice and accordian, Thomas Field - drums and Harrison Cargill - banjo.

    Their releases include the EPs "To The North" and "Kingdom Of Your Own".

Matthew and the Atlas - Image:
Matthew and the Atlas
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.