The Eyes of a Traitor
  • Hertfordshire-based metalcore band comprised of Jack Delany - vocals, Stephen Whitworth - guitar, Matthew Pugh - guitar, Jack Moulsdale - bass and Sam Brennan - drums.

    Their debut album "A Clear Perception" appeared in 2009.

The Eyes of a Traitor - Image:
The Eyes of a Traitor
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.