Midas Fall
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Edinburgh-based alt-rock band.

    Key members include: Elizabeth Heaton - vocals, synth and guitars, Rowan Burn - piano and guitar, Brian Dunsmore - synth and guitar, Jamie Scobie - bass and Adam Ley-Lange - drums.

Midas Fall
Midas Fall

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.