• Metal
  • Seattle based noise-core band.

    Key members include: Jodie Cox - guitars, Dave Verellen - vocals, Ryan Frederiksen - guitars, Sam Stothers - drums and Rob Moran - bass.

Narrows - Photo: Robin Laananen
Photo: Robin Laananen link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.