12 Dirty Bullets
  • Indie/ Rock
  • West London-based indie band formed in 2007.

    Key members include: Jamie Jamieson - guitar and vocals, Michael Smith - lead guitar, Josh Jamieson - bass and vocals and Loz - drums.

    A little bit Libertines, Arctics and Kooks.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.