• Metal/ Rock
  • Progressive metal band formed in Helsinki in 1990.

    Key members include: Tomi Joutsen - vocals, Tomi Koivusaari - guitars, Esa Holopainen - guitars, Niclas Etelävuori - bass, Santeri Kallio - keyboards and Jan Rechberger - drums.

    Since 1992, the band have released albums such as "The Karelian Isthmus", "Am Universum" and "Circle".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.