Neil Cowley Trio

Neil Cowley Trio

Neil Cowley Trio are a jazz band led by pianist Neil Cowley and his band including bassist Richard Sadler and drummer Evan Jenkins.

Releases include their 2006 debut album, "Displaced", plus: "Loud... Louder... Stop!" (2008), "Radio Silence" (2010), "The Face of Mount Molehill" (2012), "Touch and Flee" (2014) and 2016's: "Spacebound Apes".

Cowley contributed piano to much of Adele's multi-platinum album "21".

The trio went on hiatus in 2018, with all three members pursuing other musical projects.

More ...