Blitz Kids
  • Metal/ Punk
  • Metalcore outfit from Nantwich and Crewe.

    Key members include: Joe James - vocals, Jono Yates - guitar and vocals, Nic Montgomery - bass, Billy Evanson - guitar and Eddie Hawx - drums.

    Tracks include "Hold Fast", "The Comedian" and "Sometimes", plus the albums "Scavengers" (2010), "Vagrants & Vagabonds" (2011) and "The Good Youth" (2014).

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.