The Ghost Inside

The Ghost Inside

The Ghost Inside are an LA-based screamo-metalcore band formed in 2004.

Key members include vocalist Jonathan Vigil - vocals, Zach Johnson - guitars, Jim Riley - bass and Andrew Tkaczyk - drums.

Their debut album, "Fury and The Fallen Ones". was released in 2008, followed by "Returners" (2010), "Get What You Give" (2012) and their most successful album to-date, 2014's "Dear Youth".

More ...
O2 Academy Brixton