Oh No Ono
  • Indie
  • Alt-pop quintet formed in 2003 and from Aalborg, Denmark.

    Key members include: Kristoffer Rom, Aske Zidore, Nicolai Koch, Malthe Fischer and Nis Svoldgaard.

    Their debut EP was released in 2005.

    Their sound is a decidedly dark variation of pop music.

Oh No Ono
Oh No Ono

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.