The Leaf Library
  • Indie
  • Indie outfit formed from the ashes of Saloon.

    Key members include Matt Ashton - guitar, Kate Gibson - vocals and keyboards, Gareth Jones - bass, Ben Smith - guitar and Lewis Young - drummer.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.