Sian Alice Group
  • Indie/ Pop
  • London-based experimental and psychedelic post-rock and pop band.

    Key members include: Sian Ahern - vocals, Rupert Clervaux - drums and piano and Ben Crook - guitars.

Has Worked With


Sian Alice Group
Sian Alice Group

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.