Abrasive Wheels
  • Punk/ Rock
  • English punk/ rock band from Leeds, formed in 1976 and split in 1984. The band have now reformed with current line-up consisting of Phil "Shonna" Rzonca, Eden Townsley, Steve Popplewell, Chris Bertram and The Skruff.
Abrasive Wheels - Image: www.abrasivepunk.com
Abrasive Wheels
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.