Model Society
  • Indie/ Pop/ Punk
  • London-based indie/ rock band featuring Danny Clare (Vox/Keys), Stephen Kelly (Vox/Guitars), Samuel Wilkinson (Drums) and Antoine Richert (Bass).

    They issued their debut single "Systematic" in 2011, followed by "Horizons" in 2012.

Model Society
Model Society

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.