The Members
  • Punk
  • Camberley-based punk/new-wave band formed in 1976.

    Key members include: J.C.Carroll, Chris Payne and (as of 2011) Rat Scabies (former drummer with The Damned).

    Their biggest hit was the Surrey-influenced 'Sound Of The Suburbs' although other notable anthems include 'Solitary Confinement', 'Working Girl' and 'Offshore Banking Business', the latter of which was re-made with the topical title 'International Financial Crisis'.

Band member(s)


The Members
The Members

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.