Creatures of Love
  • Indie/ Pop
  • Electro-rock/pop trio from London and formed in 2009.

    Members include Chris Willsher - guitars, synths, vocals and effects, Bonita McKinney - vocals and percussion and Benjamin Gardner - synths and effects.

    Willsher is also known as Temper Temper.

    Key tracks include "Creatures Of Love" (first single), "Book Thief", "Who's Afraid", "Barbatos", "Sutra Sweat" and the 2012 EP "Boy Crimes".

Creatures of Love - Image:
Creatures of Love
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.