The Inspector Cluzo
  • Funk-rock duo from Mont de Marsan.

    Key members include: Phil Jourdain - drums and vocals, Malcom Lacrouts - guitars and vocals.

    Occasional collaborators include Angelo Moore (Fishbone) and Norwood Fisher.

    The pair represent themselves with a variety of candid pictures and animation.


The Inspector Cluzo
The Inspector Cluzo

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.