• Indie
  • Indie art-rock band from Leicester.

    Key members include: Adam Pickering - vocals and synth, Neil Humphrey - guitar and vocals, Ben Cropley - drums and synth, Gavin Thorpe - guitar and vocals, Daniel Faulkner - bass.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.