The Brothers Movement
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Dublin-based indie-rock band.

    Key members include: Neil Paxton - guitar and vocals, Danda - guitar, harmonica and vocals, Scott Glennon - electric guitar, Conor Paxton - bass and Andy Parkes - drums.

    Their sound is reminiscent of the Brit-rock heavyweights such as Oasis, The Verve and Kasabian.

The Brothers Movement - Photo: Karen Clifford
The Brothers Movement
Photo: Karen Clifford

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.