Dawn Of Chaos
  • Metal/ Thrash
  • Death metal from Hartlepool and formed in 2004.

    Key members include: Paul Hartburn - vocals and 'gutteral screams', Ian Finlay - drums, Dan Jones - bass and Dan Rochester - guitars.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.