Chapel Club
  • Indie
  • Chapel Club are a London-based quintet formed by Hope Of The States and Troubles guitarist Michael Hibbert in 2008. Other members include Lewis Bowman, Liam Arklie, Alex Parry and Rich Mitchell.

    Their key songs include "O Maybe I" and "Five Trees" from the 2011's debut album "Palace". The second album "Good Together" to be released in 2013 through Ignition records.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.