American thrash-metal band formed in New Jersey in 1980.

Bobbi 'Blitz' Ellsworth - vocals, D.D.Verni - bass and vocals, Dave Linsk - guitars and vocals, Derek 'The Skull' Tailer - guitars and Ron Lipnicki - drums.

The band released their debut record 'Overkill EP' in 1984 featuring the subtle lead-track 'Rotten To The Core'. Other releases include "The Years of Decay", "I Hear Black", "The Electric Age" and "White Devil Armory".

More ...