• Indie/ Rock
  • London-based five-piece formed in 2007 by singer songwriter Charlie Afif and guitarist Alex Mattey. Other members include Simon Glynn on bass, Eireann Kelly on guitar and Minco De Bruin on drums.
Trail - Image:
Image: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.