Kandy Rain
  • Pop/ RnB
  • Kandy Rain are a female four-piece who competed in the X Factor 2009. Line-up: Aishling Sarafina Jegbefume, Coco Victoria Lloyd, Chemmane Rita Jean Applewhaite and Khatereh Dovani.
Kandy Rain - Photo: O Thomas
Kandy Rain
Photo: O Thomas

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.