Fifteen Minutes
  • Punk/ Rock
  • Post-punkers fou-piece from Dublin formed in 2003, by vocalist/ guitarist Rob McGlade and drummer Adam Steele. Other members include Luciano Passavanti on bass and Fionn Walsh on guitar.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.