Dance Gavin Dance
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Californian progressive-rock/post-hardcore band formed in 2005 after the split of the two bands Farewell Unknown and Ghost Runner on Third.

    The band's line-up comprises Tilian Pearson - clean vocals, Jon Mess - unclean vocals, Will Swan - guitar, Josh Benton - guitar, Tim Feerick - bass and Matt Mingus - drums.

    Their albums include "Downtown Battle Mountain" and "Happiness".

Band member(s)

Former Member



You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.