Dead Confederate
  • Rock
  • Dead Confederate are an alternative rock five piece from Athens, Georgia, featuring Hardy Morris - vocals/ guitar, Brantley Senn - bass/ vocals, John Watkins - keys/ vocals, Jason Scarboro - drums and Walker Howle - guitar

Has Worked With

Dead Confederate - Photo: Hilary Harris
Dead Confederate
Photo: Hilary Harris link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.