The Phoenix Foundation
  • Indie/ Pop
  • Indie rock band from Wellington, New Zealand. Members include Samuel Flynn Scott, Luke Buda, Conrad Wedde, Warner Emery, Will Ricketts and Richie Singleton.

    They issued their debut album "Horsepower" in 2003. Other notable releases include "Buffalo" and 2013's "Fandango".

The Phoenix Foundation - Image:
The Phoenix Foundation
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.