Gov't Mule

Gov't Mule

Gov't Mule is a band formed by Allman Brothers guitarist Warren Haynes and bass player Allen Woody. The band features Warren on guitar and vocals, Matt Abts - drums, Danny Louis - keyboards/ guitar/ trumpet/ vocals and Jorgen Carlsson - bass.

Albums include their 1995 eponymous debut, plus "Dose" (1998), "Life Before Insanity" (2000), "The Deep End, Volume 1" (2001), "The Deep End, Volume 2" (2002), "Déjà Voodoo" (2004), "High & Mighty" (2006), "Mighty High" (2007), "Holy Haunted House" (2008), "By a Thread" (2009), "Mulennium" (2010), "Shout!" (2013), "Dark Side of the Mule" (2014) and 2015's "Sco-Mule" plus many live recordings.

More ...