North Atlantic Oscillation
  • Rock
  • Scottish rock/electro-prog trio, formed in 2005 and comprised of Sam Healy - lead vocals, guitars and keyboards, Ben Martin - drums and programming and Chris Howard - bass.

    Their debut album "Grappling Hooks" was issued in 2010 (expanded in 2011).

 - Image:

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.