Osaka Monaurail
  • Funk/ Jazz/ Soul
  • Japanese soul, funk and jazz ensemble founded in 1992 who revere in the 60s and 70s soul scenes.

    Line-up: Nakata Ryo - vocal/ organ/ percussion, Hiraishi Katsutoshi - trombone/ flute, Sakakibara Seiji - trumpet, Yamagata Kentaro - trumpet, Mukai Shimon

    - saxophones/ flute, Hayami Dan - guitar, Ikeda Yuichi - guitar, Nakamura Dai - bass and Soki Kimura - drums.

Osaka Monaurail & Marva Whitney
Osaka Monaurail & Marva Whitney

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.