Codeine Velvet Club
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Band formed by members of The Fratellis and The Tears. Members include Jon Lawler - Guitar/ Vocals, Lou Hickey - Vocals, Will Foster - Keys / Guitar, Lewis Gordon - Bass and Ross McFarlane - Drums.

    Their sound is reminiscent of John Barry, mariachi and soundtrack music as a whole.

Band member(s)


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.