So Solid Crew

UK grime-pop band who formed in 1998 and were originally comprised of Megaman, MC Romeo, Oxide & Neutrino, Michael Harvey, Lisa Maffia, Asher D and others.

During the early part of the 21st century, the band racked up a handful of big hits including "21 Seconds", "Broken Silence", "They Don't Know" and "Haters".

More ...