The Magic Lantern
  • Acoustic/ Folk/ Indie
  • North London-based quintet featuring Jamie 'Magic Lantern' Doe (acoustic guitar, vocals), Fred Thomas (percussion, acoustic guitar, vocals), Phil Stevenson (electric guitar, vocals), Dave Schulman (bass clarinet, Bb clarinet) and Lucy Railton (cello, vocals).

    "The Magic Lantern take their inspiration from the heartfelt stories of folk, the spirit of jazz and the experimental openness of contemporary music before filtering it through their own lyrical and narrative sensibility."

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.