They Fell From the Sky

They Fell From the Sky

"Formed at the start 2009 by Hundred Reasons and Pitchshifter members Colin Doran and Jason Bowld, TFFTS sound was realized when guitarist Dave Draper joined the ranks. Draper's melodic style of playing was the perfect compliment to the already solid foundation of hook-laden vocals and larger than life grooves. The addition of Lee Erinmez on bass, from Snuff & This is Menace, provided another individual sonic to TFFTS with his dirty, fingered bass lines. The final piece of the jigsaw came when Oly Edkins joined the ranks on rhythm guitar bringing energy, and stlyish lead lines."

Line-up: Colin Doran - Vocals,

Jason Bowld - Drums, Dave Draper - Guitar, Lee Erinmez - Bass and Oly Edkins - Guitar.

More ...
Boston Arms/ The Dome - Tufnell Park