Swallow the Sun
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Progressive epic-metal act from Finland led by founder member and guitarist Juha Raivio, featuring Juha on guitars, Matti Honkonen - bass, Markus Jämsen - guitar, Mikko Kotamäki - vocals, Aleksi Munter - keyboards
Swallow the Sun - Image: www.myspace.com/swallowthesundoom
Swallow the Sun
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.