Portugal. The Man

Portugal. The Man

Portugal. The Man are an American alt-rock and psychedelic band from Portland, Oregon, formed in 2004.

Band members include John Baldwin Gourley - vocals, guitar, organ and machines, Zachary Carothers - bass guitar, Kyle O'Quin - keyboards, Eric Howk - guitar and Jason Sechrist - drums.

Their prolific output includes "Church Mouth", "The Satanic Satanist", "The American Ghetto", "Evil Friends" and 2017's college hit "Feel It Still", taken from the 2017 album, "Woodstock".

More ...