Huey Lewis & the News

Huey Lewis & the News

American rock and pop outfit formed in 1979.

Band members include Huey Lewis - vocals and harmonica, Sean Hopper - keyboards, Bill Gibson - drums, Johnny Colla - guitars and sax, Stef Burns - lead guitar, John Pierce - bass, Marvin McFadden - trumpet, Rob Sudduth - saxophone and Johnnie Bamont - sax.

Familiar songs include "The Power of Love", "Stuck with You", "If This Is It" and "Hip to Be Square".

More ...