• Indie/ Pop/ Rock
  • Winner of 2007 Glastonbury unsigned band competition - Pinstripe are a four-piece pop rock band based in the Shepton Mallet area of the South West, UK. Members include Josh Thorner (keyboards, guitars and vocals), Liam Sealey (drums), Louis Standard (guitars) and Charlie Brixey (bass).

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.