• Indie/ Rock
  • Post-hardcore metal band from Iberika, Japan, formed in 1999 and part of the roster at Vagrant Records.

    Band members include Hironobu "Hiro" Onose - vocals, Kazuki Sakurai - rhythm guitar, Eiji Matsumoto - drums, Tomohiro Takayasu - bass, Takahiro Onose - lead guitar and Adam Graham - guitar.

    Since 2005 the band have issued albums such as "Never Turn Out the Light, to Keep Myself", "Fact" and "burundanga".

FACT - Image: www.factjapan.com
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.