Grizzly Bear
  • Acoustic/ Folk/ Indie
  • Brooklyn-based art-folk-rock quartet, featuring Daniel Rossen, Christopher Bear, Ed Droste and Chris Taylor.

    The band came to prominence in the UK by signing to Warp Records in 2006 and releasing the album "Yellow House".

    The 2009 album "Veckatimest" was critically acclaimed across all music press. Others include "Horn of Plenty", "Yellow House", "Shields" and 2017's: "Painted Ruins".

Band member(s)

Has Worked With

Performing at



Grizzly Bear
Grizzly Bear

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.