Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros
  • Rock
  • American alt-rock band formed in 2005.

    Members include Alex Ebert - vocals, guitar, percussion and piano, Jade Castrinos - vocals and guitar, Nico Aglietti - guitar, synthesizer and keyboards, Stewart Cole - trumpet, Aaron Embry - keyboards, Airin Older - bass, Josh Collazo - drums, Nora Kirkpatrick - accordion and more.

    The song "Home" was something of a crossover success in the States in 2010.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.